Our Team of Experts.

Kermith Boffill 2.jpg

Kermith Boffill, CPA | Partner kermith@greenspringllp.com

Steve Roopenian.jpg

Steven Roopenian, CFE | Partner steve@greenspringllp.com

Kurt Stake.jpg

Kurt Stake, CPA/CFF/ABV, CMA, CFE, CVA | Partner 

IMG_4295.jpg

Ben Howard, CPA | Partner 

Eddie Shamas.jpg

Eddie Shamas, CPA | Partner eddie@greenspringllp.com

Silva Chamichyan.jpg

Silva Chamichyan, CPA | Manager silva@greenspringllp.com

brian headshot.jpeg

Brian Lundeen, CPA | Partner 

Rachel Rojany.jpg

Rachel Rojany, CPA | Partner rachel@greenspringllp.com

Jessie Chun.jpg

Jessie Chun | Senior Accountant jessie@greenspringllp.com