© 2019 by Green Spring LLP. 

Our Team of Experts.

Kermith Boffill, CPA / Partner kermith@greenspringllp.com

Eddie Shamas, CPA / Partner eddie@greenspringllp.com

Silva Chamichyan, CPA / Manager silva@greenspringllp.com

Ben Howard, CPA / Partner 

Rachel Rojany, CPA / Partner rachel@greenspringllp.com

Jessie Chun / Sr. Accountant jessie@greenspringllp.com

Steven Roopenian, CFE / Partner steve@greenspringllp.com

Kurt Stake, CPA/CFF/ABV, CMA, CFE, CVA / Partner 

Sharon Heit / Marketing Director

sharon@greenspringllp.com