grown in California • supplied nationwide | 818.616.7600 | info@greenspringllp.com

© 2020 by Green Spring LLP

Our Team of Experts.

Kermith Boffill, CPA | Partner kermith@greenspringllp.com

Steven Roopenian, CFE | Partner steve@greenspringllp.com

Kurt Stake, CPA/CFF/ABV, CMA, CFE, CVA | Partner 

Ben Howard, CPA | Partner 

Eddie Shamas, CPA | Partner eddie@greenspringllp.com

Silva Chamichyan, CPA | Manager silva@greenspringllp.com

Brian Lundeen, CPA | Partner 

Rachel Rojany, CPA | Partner rachel@greenspringllp.com

Jessie Chun | Sr. Accountant jessie@greenspringllp.com

Sharon Heit | Marketing Director

sharon@greenspringllp.com